Next Day Delivery / Collection Available

Order before 4.30pm
01452 857 555

Linda McCartney's Meat-Free Meatballs - 1x1.5kg

In stock

Seasoned vegetarian meatballs made from a blend of rehydrated textured soya protein and onion (1.5 kg).

Have them on their own, or mix into your favourite sauce. The meatballs are suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.

More Information
Ingredients Rehydrated Textured SOYA Protein (50%), Onion (12%), Rapeseed Oil, Water, SOYA Protein Isolate, Seasoning (Onion Powder, Yeast Extract, Maltodextrin, Sugar, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein (Salt, SOYA, Maize, Colour (Sulphite Ammonia Caramel)), Flavourings, Rusk (Fortified WHEAT Flour (WHEAT Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Salt), White Pepper, Garlic Powder, Parsley, Pimento, Nutmeg, Dill, Acid (Citric Acid)), Chickpea Flour, Stabiliser (Methyl Cellulose); WHEAT GLUTEN, Dextrose, Malted BARLEY Extract, Black Pepper, Paprika.
Storage Type Frozen

Key: Contains May Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 230
Energy per 100g (kJ) 960
Fat per 100g (g) 11.53
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.87
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 9.63
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 1.17
Protein per 100g (g) 19.8
Salt per 100g (g) 0.97
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email