Next Day Delivery / Collection Available

Order before 4.30pm
01452 857 555

Lucozade Original (PET) (24x380ml)

In stock
per case
£1.11 per bottle

The original flavour from Lucozade, a sparkling glucose drink with sugars and sweeteners in 380 ml PET bottles.

Used to replace lost energy through sickness, Lucozade combined great taste with glucose. Still the same great taste, Lucozade has evolved into a fun and vibrant drink enjoyed by many.

More Information

Carbonated Water, Glucose Syrup (13%), Acids (Citric Acid, Lactic Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Caffeine, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K), Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid), Colours (Sunset Yellow, Ponceau 4R), Flavourings. Sunset Yellow and Ponceau 4R may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

Contains a source of Phenylalanine.

Storage Type Ambient
Directions For Use

Best served chilled.

Key: Contains May Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 37
Energy per 100g (kJ) 158
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8.9
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.5
Protein per 100g (g) 0.1
Salt per 100g (g) 0.08
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email